Photo Show

Non-technical forum specific to Subaru. Good example: New model information.

Moderator: Moderators

missvenezuela85
I'm starting to be a post wh0re

Photo Show

Post by missvenezuela85 »

Hey everyone!!!!

I'm a photography student at GMU. During the spring semester I did a documentary piece on Subaru cars. I had a lot of fun meeting new people and taking pics of subie wrx's. :D :lol: SO, my work is up at GMU Fairfax Campus on the 4th floor of Innovation Hall (building?) take a right as you exit the elevator, out in that long hall. It's going to be up until the 5th or 6th ish of October. Although on the 4th of October will be the showing of the work, 3-5pm. There will be some snacks and stuff. It would be awesome if you guys/girls could come. :lol: If you have anyquestions just PM me.

In addition I want to thank everyone who let me come around and take pics of them. :lol:
Last edited by missvenezuela85 on Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:13 am, edited 1 time in total.
snaab
DCAWD Groupie

Post by snaab »

Are you kidding? Three of my classes are in Innovation.

One ends at 4:15 in Innovation, so I will swing by after that and say hello. Can't wait to see the photos!
RJ
'13 Mazda3
complacent
DCAWD Founding Member

Post by complacent »

I'm pretty sure we all have been saying/have wanted to say Thanks for all the pics you took! (even if your flash was a little blinding ;) )

It was very cool of you to come hang out and snap some shots. :)

Unfortunately I have two issues:

Time of day is no good for me :(

I don't make it into the communist state of Fairfax very much anymore :evil: :violent:

That being said, I hope your display goes very well!
colin

a tank, a yammie, a spaceship
i <3 teh 00ntz
Sabre
DCAWD Founding Member

Post by Sabre »

Hey Anna,
As Colin said, thanks a ton for taking all the pictures! I'm not sure if I'll make it to the exhibit because of the show times, but I'll try to!
Sabre (Julian)
92.5% Stock 04 STI