Can I haz STG2 tunez?

UTEC/Hydra/MOTEC? STi, WRX, EVO, Legacy, R32? Come on in!

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
goob_os101
DCAWD Groupie
Posts: 534
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Arlington, VA

Can I haz STG2 tunez?

Post by goob_os101 » Fri Apr 05, 2013 2:35 pm

I am looking at running the XPT stage 2 map...I would like to set a time when someone can load the map for me so I can schedule to installtion of following parts:
STI up pipe
Bosal shorty dp
STI TMIC
STI splitter
Gutted stock cat

User avatar
TRANS4M
Tricycle
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2006 4:06 pm

Re: Can I haz STG2 tunez?

Post by TRANS4M » Wed Apr 10, 2013 10:21 am

I thought you were selling the car?
- 2011 SWP WRX Hatch limited

User avatar
goob_os101
DCAWD Groupie
Posts: 534
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Arlington, VA

Re: Can I haz STG2 tunez?

Post by goob_os101 » Thu Apr 11, 2013 2:41 pm

Guess we were ment to stay together...so anyone available to load a map?

User avatar
ElZorro
DCAWD Founding Member
Posts: 5955
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 8:00 pm
Location: USA! USA!

Re: Can I haz STG2 tunez?

Post by ElZorro » Sun Apr 14, 2013 1:12 pm

I might be once I learn how... new toy.
Jason "El Zorro" Fox
'17 Subaru Forester 2.0XT
DCAWD - old coots in fast scoots.

User avatar
drwrx
DCAWD Founding Member
Posts: 4334
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2004 8:00 pm

Re: Can I haz STG2 tunez?

Post by drwrx » Mon Apr 15, 2013 9:57 am

I have the MAP from my auto WRX that Julian built.
It used the XPT map as a base. It is a big improvement on the XPT map.
I could e-mail it to you. PM me your e-mail address.

User avatar
goob_os101
DCAWD Groupie
Posts: 534
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Arlington, VA

Re: Can I haz STG2 tunez?

Post by goob_os101 » Tue Apr 16, 2013 9:30 am

drwrx wrote:I have the MAP from my auto WRX that Julian built.
It used the XPT map as a base. It is a big improvement on the XPT map.
I could e-mail it to you. PM me your e-mail address.
That's great :nana: ...now I just need someone to help load it.

User avatar
goob_os101
DCAWD Groupie
Posts: 534
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Arlington, VA

Re: Can I haz STG2 tunez?

Post by goob_os101 » Mon May 06, 2013 10:11 pm

I got a box of parts clawing their way out of my closet...any have a tactrix cable and some time available?
Last edited by goob_os101 on Tue May 07, 2013 12:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
TRANS4M
Tricycle
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2006 4:06 pm

Re: Can I haz STG2 tunez?

Post by TRANS4M » Tue May 07, 2013 10:16 am

Buy the cable already :)
- 2011 SWP WRX Hatch limited

User avatar
goob_os101
DCAWD Groupie
Posts: 534
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Arlington, VA

Re: Can I haz STG2 tunez?

Post by goob_os101 » Tue May 07, 2013 12:40 pm

The cable is $160 ish then you need th ewrx 05 connector...and the fact I have no idea how to use ECUflash.

User avatar
goob_os101
DCAWD Groupie
Posts: 534
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 7:00 pm
Location: Arlington, VA

Re: Can I haz STG2 tunez?

Post by goob_os101 » Wed Nov 26, 2014 1:20 pm

Just throwing this out there again...I have been running the Cobb AP stag 2 93 oct map for awhile and I would like to load the map Darrin gave me...anyone have time to load it for me?

User avatar
Sabre
DCAWD Founding Member
Posts: 21389
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2004 8:00 pm
Location: Springfield, VA
Contact:

Re: Can I haz STG2 tunez?

Post by Sabre » Wed Nov 26, 2014 4:38 pm

Come out to a meet sometime and I can load it for you :)

Remember to bring your access port so you can unmarry the car first!
Sabre (Julian)
Image
92.5% Stock 04 STI
Good choice putting $4,000 rims on your 1990 Honda Civic. That's like Betty White going out and getting her tits done.

Post Reply